Fucking Internet Explorer…and I’m an idiot

Finished a site for a client yesterday and sent them an email asking them to approve it before I move the domain name over. But, in my haste I forgot to check it in Internet Explorer. You can imagine the sinking feeling I had when I just and discovered that the layout completely breaks in it.

I am such an idiot, how could I forget?

I’m really hoping that that they used Firefox when they checked it…otherwise this will be majorly embarrassing.

But the question remains: why the fuck can’t Microsoft build their products properly?

Now I have an evening of adding Internet Explorer hacks to the site to look forward to…

1 Comment

  1. snygg sida


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

