Tibs and injeera. Yet again.

Sitting with my laptop in my lap and the Brian Jonestown Massacre coming from the speakers.

Earlier today I drove Louis, who is going to India for a month, to the airport. The traffic jams on the way back were among the worst I’ve seen. I even turned off the engine a couple of times.

Pretty tired after staying at Habesha drinking Tusker until 2.30 last night. It’s a good Ethiopian restaurant within walking distance of the flat with nice food (eat with your hands) and decent prices. We end up going there probably twice a week.

What am I doing tonight?

Meeting people at Habesha.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

