Finally an update

So, I’m back in London after three months away. It’s cold (14 degrees in my bedroom in the mornings – I’ve bought a thermometer), but generally I am fairly content to be back. I got my old job back, which is great seeing the dark headlines in the papers, and Amaia and I are temporarily staying in the house that we met in 3 years ago.

Now that I have to fill dead time at work, I will be back to blogging regularly again. Keep your eyes peeled.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

